The Proctorial Board of the College tries to help and guide the student community to acquire the required sturdiness in their conduct and character so that they can successfully s full strike with great success in any social environment during their studies and after graduation

S.No Name E-Mail

 

Contact No.
1 Dr. U.C Gupta

(Committee Head)

ucgupta@sce.org.in

 

7900800057
2 Mr. Surmadhur Pant Surmadhur.pant@sce.org.in

 

8126532624
3 Mr. Ajay Verma ajay.verma@sce.org.in 8938940960
4 Dr. Sneha Das sneha.das@sce.org.in 9872843590
5 Dr. Hemendra Tripathi hemendra.tripathi@sce.org.in 9149258052
6 Mr. Kuldeep Godiyal kuldeep.godiyal@sce.org.in 7088311199
7 Ms. Shabnam Ara shabnam.ara@sce.org.in 9927687222

 

Admission Now

X

    Quick Enquiry

      X
      Enquire Now