Recognized under UGC Section (2f) of the UGC Act 1956

The Composition of IQAC is revised for the Academic year 2023-24 as per the guidelines of NAAC. The composition consists of the following members.

Sr.No Category Name Designation Role
1. Chairperson Prof. (Dr.) Prahalad Singh Director Chairman
2. Director IQAC Prof. (Dr.) Kuldeep Panwar Dean QA Director IQAC
3. Co-Coordinator Dr. Abhishek K Jha Coordinator QA Member
4. Administrative Heads Mr. Surmadhur Pant, Dean Student Welfare (SCE) Member
Prof. (Dr.) Santosh Joshi Dean Research, Promotion and Monitoring (SCE) Member
Mr. R.S. Bhandari Registrar (SCE) Member
Prof. (Dr.) Ekta Upadhyay Dean Academics Member
Prof. (Dr.) U. C. Gupta Proctor & Head Applied Sciences (SCE) Member
5. Senior Teachers Mr. Ajay Verma HOD, Mechanical Engineering (SCE) Member
Mr. Sartaj Khan HOD, Computer Science Engg (SCE) Member
Mr. Rohit Sakya HOD Civil Engineering (SCE) Member
Mr. Ashish Gupta HOD, E & C Engg (SCE) Member
7. College Student Representative Shubham Singh Karki B. Tech 4th Year (ME, SCE) Member
Preeti Kumari B. Tech 3rd Year (CSE, SCE) Member
8. Representative Alumni Association Mr. Harish Dhami Alumni Batch Research Scholar, IISc, Bangalure Member
Mr. Kamlesh Joshi Representative Alumni Research Scholar, University of California Member
9. External Members
(Industrialist/Employer/Local Society)
Mr. Diwesh Pandey R & D Engineer IBM Invitee Member Industry
Mrs. Meghna Negi Technical Solution Engg Arista Networks Canada Invitee Member Industry