Recognized under UGC Section (2f) of the UGC Act 1956

In continuation of earlier office memorandum No. SCE/SC/ST/2019-20/10/04 Dated- 04/10/2019 regarding formation of SC/ST Committee to resolve all issues related to SC/ST faculty member and students.

The following members are in the re-constituted committee:-

S. No. Name Designation Role
  1 Mr. Nikhil Kanojia Assistant Professor Convener 
  2 Mr. Raj Kumar Singh Assistant Professor Member
  3 Ms. Suniana  Lab Staff Member
  4 Mr. Kuldeep Godiyal Assistant Professor Member
  5 Mr. Sunil Sharma Assistant Professor Member


Quick Enquiry

    Enquire Now