Recognized under UGC Section (2f) of the UGC Act 1956

Sr. No Composition Criteria Name Affiliation
1. Chairman-BOG Prof.(Dr.) Akshay Dwivedi Professor (Department of Mechanical Engg.). IIT Roorkee (UK)
2. Member to be nominated by Registered trust(Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist) Mr.Ajay kumar Secretary- Rijan Educational Society
Prof.(Dr) Raj Agnihotri Dean’s Fellow in Marketing and Director of Professional Sales Forum (lowa State University)
Prof.(Dr) Sunil Rai Vice Chancellor-UPES
Prof.(Dr) Ramkaran Singh Vice Chancellor-ICFAI University
Prof.(Dr) Manoj Mishra Professor Department of Computer Science and Engg. IIT Roorkee (UK)
Prof.(Retd) Satya Prakash Shrivastava Professor (Retd.) Department of Electrical Engineering IIT Roorkee
Prof.(Dr) Millie Pant Professor IIT Roorkee- Sharanpur Campus
Prof.(Dr) Raksha Sharma Asst. Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering IIT Roorkee (UK)
3. Nominee Of UTU Dr Vishal Ramola Professor (ECE) Uttarakhand Technical University(UK)
4. Nominee Of Uttarakhand Govt. Principal Secretary(Ex-Officio Member) Govt. of Uttarakhand(UK)
5. Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist Nominated by Uttarakhand Govt. To be Nominated Industrialist- Nominated by Govt. Of Uttarakhand
6. Director of Institute Member Secretary Prof.(Dr) Prahlad Singh Director-Shivalik College of Engg.
7. Faculties from the Institute Prof.(Dr) U.C.Gupta Professor-Shivalik College of Engg.
Quick Enquiry

    Enquire Now