

College of Pharmacy

(Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi, MHRD, Govt of India, New Delhi) Sihniwala, Simla By Pass Road, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand.

COP/2022-23/003 Date: 30 October 2022

Office Order

A Proposed **Gender Sensitization Cell** consisting of following members is formed as per SAKSHAM guideline for **College of Pharmacy**. The cell is aims to sensitize and create awareness about gender justice among the academic and non academic community in this education institute:

S.No	Name	Designation	Contact No.
1	Prof(Dr.) Ganesh Kumar	Chairperson	9897435971
2	Ms. Preeti Kuniyal	Member	7895930179
3	Ms. Himanshi Rathaur	Member	8077612768
4	Ms. Vaishali Koul	Member	9682536562

Dr. Ganesh Kumar Principal College of Pharmacy