Research Advisory Committee

The Research Advisory Committee encourages the faculty members of the respective department for R & D work. The research articles should be sent to local / state / national / international journals. The proposals should be submitted to AICTE, DST, UGC and other funding agency, and to the undersigned through the convener of the above committee.

No Name Designation Responsibility
1 Dr. Kuldeep Singh Chouhan Dean Research Monitoring & promotion Chairman
2 Mr. Ajay Verma HOD, Mechanical Engineering Member
3 Mr. Ashish Kr. Gupta HOD, Electronics & Communication Engineering Member
4 Mr. Kuldeep Godiyal HOD, Electrical & Electronics Engineering Member
5 Ms. Sneha Das HOD, Civil Engineering Member
6 Dr. Ashutosh Bhatt HOD, CSE Member